Welcome 

Welcome To

The International Evangelism College of Bishops and Ministers (IECOBM)

 

We are called by God as an organization to be  committed to participate in the fulfillment of the Great Commission. We completed our 4th  Annual Convention virtually on Zoom. We had about 18 Nations to join us from Africa, North America, Asia and Europe. 

 Our primary goal with Holy Ghost fire, is to evangelize the world for Jesus Christ. We are also committed to taking God's healing power to all the Nations of the earth; replacing doubt with hope, fear with faith,  raising a supernaturally diversified church without walls, for the multitude of people and prosperity in this kingdom.

God sent us with a mandate to raise Him an Army of unlimited greatness; soaring on the wings of limitless favor, endless anointing, measureless wisdom and boundless prosperity. (Psalm 89:25). Our ultimate goal is to depopulate hell and populate Heaven. 

Through your exploration of this website, it is my prayer you will desire to connect with the goal and mission of this organization. The time has come and it is now, we must take back everything Satan has stolen from us!

I pray God's continued blessings in every area of your life.

 

Archbishop-Elect Dr.  Michael C. Turner, Sr.,

International Presiding Prelate

 

 

 

Announcements

  • Special Zoom meeting with the arch bishop elect Michael Turner

    You are invited to special the Zoom call Meeting with Archbishop-Elect Dr. Michael C. Turner of International Evangelism College of Bishops and Ministers
    This Saturday, March 13, 2021. 

    All members of the IECOBM are welcome to attend. 

    The Meeting ID # 9021766204.  
    Meeting time:
    USA-9:00am
    Canada-8:00am
    Bangladesh-8:00pm
    Benin-3:00pm
    Ireland-2:00pm
    Congo Brazzaville-3:00pm
    Liberia-2:00pm
    Nigeria-3:00pm
    Sierra Leone-2:00pm
    Ghana-2:00pm
    Togo-2:00pm
    Kenya-5:00pm
    Uganda-5:00pm
    Zambia-4:00pm
    Turkey- 5:00pm
    Pakistan - 7:00pm
    India-7:30pm
    Morocco- 3:00pm
    Jamaica-9:00am
    Gambia-2:00pm
    South Africa 4:00pm
    Gabon 3:00pm


    Please join us!

    Worker in Christ,
    Archbishop-Elect Michael Turner

  • Special Zoom meeting with the arch bishop elect Michael Turner

    NEXT WEEK  SATURDAY ——Get on the Zoom call: Meeting with Archbishop-Elect Dr. Michael C. Turner of International Evangelism College of Bishops and Ministers on Saturday, February 13, 2021. 

    All members of the IECOBM are welcome to attend. 

    The Meeting ID # 9021766204.  
    Meeting time:
    USA-9:00am
    Canada-8:00am
    Bangladesh-8:00pm
    Benin-3:00pm
    Ireland-2:00pm
    Congo Brazzaville-3:00pm
    Liberia-2:00pm
    Nigeria-3:00pm
    Sierra Leone-2:00pm
    Ghana-2:00pm
    Togo-2:00pm
    Kenya-5:00pm
    Uganda-5:00pm
    Zambia-4:00pm
    Turkey- 5:00pm
    Pakistan - 7:00pm
    India-7:30pm
    Morocco- 3:00pm
    Jamaica-9:00am
    Gambia-2:00pm
    South Africa 4:00pm
    Gabon 3:00pm


    Please join us!

    Worker in Christ,
    Archbishop-Elect Michael Turner

  • Special Zoom meeting with the arch bishop elect Michael Turner

    Get on the Zoom call: Meeting with Archbishop-Elect Dr. Michael C. Turner of International Evangelism College of Bishops and Ministers on Saturday, January 9, 2021. 

    All members of the IECOBM are welcome to attend. 

    The Meeting ID # 9021766204.  
    Meeting time:
    USA-9:00am
    Canada-8:00am
    Bangladesh-8:00pm
    Benin-3:00pm
    Ireland-2:00pm
    Congo Brazzaville-3:00pm
    Liberia-2:00pm
    Nigeria-3:00pm
    Sierra Leone-2:00pm
    Ghana-2:00pm
    Togo-2:00pm
    Kenya-5:00pm
    Uganda-5:00pm
    Zambia-4:00pm
    Turkey- 5:00pm
    Pakistan - 7:00pm
    India-7:30pm
    Morocco- 3:00pm
    Jamaica-9:00am
    Gambia-2:00pm
    South Africa 4:00pm
    Gabon 3:00pm


    Please join us!

    Worker in Christ,
    Archbishop-Elect Michael Turner.

    Apt.Johnson Goodnews Izundu---secretary.

  • Special Zoom meeting with the arch bishop elect Michael Turner

    GLOBAL MUSICAL CONCERT!!! Get on the Zoom call: Meeting with Archbishop-Elect Dr. Michael C. Turner of International Evangelism College of Bishops and Ministers on Saturday, December 12, 2020. Time has changed!!!!

    All members of the IECOBM are welcome to attend and invite other ministers. 

    The Meeting ID # 9021766204.  
    Meeting time:
    USA-8:00am
    Canada-9:00am
    Bangladesh-7:00pm
    Benin-2:00pm
    Ireland-1:00pm
    Congo Brazzaville-2:00pm
    Liberia-1:00pm
    Nigeria-2:00pm
    Sierra Leone-1:00pm
    Ghana-1:00pm
    Togo-1:00pm
    Kenya-4:00pm
    Uganda-4:00pm
    Zambia-3:00pm
    Turkey- 4:00pm
    Pakistan - 6:00pm
    India-6:30pm
    Morocco- 2:00pm
    Jamaica-8:00am
    Gambia-1:00pm
    South Africa 3:00pm
    Gabon 2:00pm


    Please join us!

    Worker in Christ,
    Archbishop-Elect Michael Turner

  • Special Zoom meeting with the arch bishop elect Michael Turner

    Get on the Zoom call: Meeting with Archbishop-Elect Dr. Michael C. Turner of International Evangelism College of Bishops and Ministers on Saturday, December 12th, 2020. 

    All members of the IECOBM are welcome to attend. 

    The Meeting ID # 9021766204.  
    Meeting time:
    USA-9:00am
    Canada-9:00am
    Bangladesh-8:00pm
    Benin-3:00pm
    Ireland-2:00pm
    Congo Brazzaville-3:00pm
    Liberia-2:00pm
    Nigeria-3:00pm
    Sierra Leone-2:00pm
    Ghana-2:00pm
    Togo-2:00pm
    Kenya-5:00pm
    Uganda-5:00pm
    Zambia-4:00pm
    Turkey- 5:00pm
    Pakistan - 7:00pm
    India-7:30pm
    Morocco- 3:00pm
    Jamaica-9:00am
    Gambia-2:00pm
    South Africa 4:00pm
    Gabon 3:00pm


    Please join us!

    Worker in Christ,
    Archbishop-Elect Michael Turner

 
Latest Media

Liberia School Project

Video Presentation
Date: January 4, 2017
  August 2021  
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
     
Bible Search
Contents © 2021 International Evangelism College of Bishops and Ministers • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy