Global Leadership Team


Bishop Michael C. Turner, Sr., Presiding Prelate-Chairman/Founder

Bishop Eunice T. Turner - Vice Chairman at Large

Bishop Rosetta Lee Skates - Secretary

Bishop Howard V. Willis, Jr. - Vice Chairman, Continental Chairman of North America 

Bishop Ibrahim Sankor - Vice Chairman, Continental Chairman of Africa

Bishop Alex K. Dickson-Member at Large (Liberia)

Dr. Abiodun Bankie Johnson -Member at Large (Benin)

Dr. James Henry - Member at Large (Togo)

Bishop Joseline A. Makokha - Member at Large (Kenya)

Pastor Pious Eze - Director Of Missions and Outreach

Pastor Kenneth Bamuleke - Director of Missions in East and Central Africa

Apostle Chinwe Dillion Eze - Director of Women's Work

Bishop-Elect Cheryl A. Steed-Member at Large

Missionary Kerry L. Turner - Treasurer

Deacon Joyce J. Jenkins - Assistant Treasurer

Rev. Sandra N. Smith, Chief of Protocol


Contents © 2019 International Evangelism College of Bishops | Church Website Provided by | Privacy Policy